Bride or
Groom Alone
Bride or Groom Alone: Grand Award Winner/First Place
Joe Cogliandro
"Lori"

(Image 1 of 3)
Contact Info: joesphoto@gmail.com
Bride or Groom Alone: Second Place
CM Leung


(Image 2 of 3)
Contact Info: info@cmleung.com
Bride or Groom Alone: Third Place
Jennifer Hudson


(Image 3 of 3)
Contact Info: olivegirl@me.com
Bridal
Party
Bridal Party: First Place
Jacqui Matthews
"Just Married"

(Image 1 of 3)
Contact Info: jacqui@jacquimatthews.co.uk
Bridal Party: Second Place
Jerry Ghionis


(Image 2 of 3)
Contact Info: jerry@jerryghionis.com
Bridal Party: Third Place
Justine Ungaro


(Image 3 of 3)
Contact Info: justine@justineungaro.com
Bride and Groom
Together
Bride and Groom Together: First Place
Joselito Sy


(Image 1 of 3)
Contact Info: litosy@mac.com
Bride and Groom Together: Second Place
Michael With
"I Feel Love"

(Image 2 of 3)
Contact Info: with@1fotograf.dk
Bride and Groom Together: Third Place
Nick Ghionis


(Image 3 of 3)
Contact Info: nick@xsight.com.au
Engagement
Engagement: First Place
David Anthony Williams
"Film Still 01"

(Image 1 of 3)
Contact Info: david@davidanthonywilliams.com
Engagement: Second Place
CM Leung


(Image 2 of 3)
Contact Info: info@cmleung.com
Engagement: Third Place
CM Leung
"Finally I Got My Lover"

(Image 3 of 3)
Contact Info: info@cmleung.com
Wedding
Details
Wedding Details: First Place
Danny Dong
"Tie the Knot"

(Image 1 of 3)
Contact Info: dannydongliang@hotmail.com
Wedding Details: Second Place
Julia Dong


(Image 2 of 3)
Contact Info: yc_gong@yahoo.com
Wedding Details: Third Place
Bambi Cantrell


(Image 3 of 3)
Contact Info: bambi@cantrellportrait.com